- Books

Haunt: A Short Horror Story #2020

Haunt A Short Horror Story From Meg Hafdahl author of the Twisted Reveries series Horror filmmaker Justina is hired by a group of ghost hunters to document their search of the haunted Marshall house As the sun sets on the aban

  • Title: Haunt: A Short Horror Story
  • Author: Meg Hafdahl
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 336
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Haunt: A Short Horror Story By Meg Hafdahl, From Meg Hafdahl, author of the Twisted Reveries series Horror filmmaker Justina is hired by a group of ghost hunters to document their search of the haunted Marshall house As the sun sets on the abandoned farm, skeptical Justina senses a foreboding presence that may not be otherworldly When a terrifying moment propels one of the ghost hunters into an act of violence, JFrom Meg Hafdahl, author of the Twisted Reveries series Horror filmmaker Justina is hired by a group of ghost hunters to document their search of the haunted Marshall house As the sun sets on the abandoned farm, skeptical Justina senses a foreboding presence that may not be otherworldly When a terrifying moment propels one of the ghost hunters into an act of violence, Justina is forced to question the landscape of her new reality Travel into the darkness where monsters lurk, both real and unreal, in the thrilling short tale Haunt Praise for Meg Hafdahl for fans of Stephen King, Meg Hafdahl will satisfy Gay Yellen, Author Everything is not as it seems in the short Twilight Zone like tales Meg Hafdahl writes Matt Stole, The Post Bulletin It was so refreshing to see such complex, female characters in her stories An 5 star review

    • [KINDLE] ↠ Free Read ☆ Haunt: A Short Horror Story : by Meg Hafdahl Ï
      Meg Hafdahl

    1 thought on “Haunt: A Short Horror Story

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *